Monday, April 12, 2010

!~ Oh Four Oh Eight 2k10 ~!

Well well welly well well..


Aren't I a happy little gummybear?..


I have chisme!.. Lmdao..


So.. You're probably thinking, "What the hell does her title mean?!"..

It means ~04*08*2010~...


And guess what?!?!?! (:


Luis (as you can recall from my last post "The Sexyness") asked me out on that day!..


I can't believe it!..


I feel as if this is all a wonderful dream and I never want to wake up.. <3


So he is now my boyfriend and I have written "Luis + Socorro" "I FKIN <3 U" on my arm..


I shall upload a picture of that later.. x)


And my awesome friend Debbie wrote "Luis + Coco" very artistically on his arm.. ;D

Tee hee..

I feel girly..

Oh and he KISSED ME.. <3

He kissed me the day after he asked me out..

It was kinda a surprise but I liked it and it was my first real kiss.. <3

Hee hee..

I'm such a girly girl when it comes to boys and I hate it but well..

I am what I am.. xP

Well I'm sorry for not having posted in a while..

This is like my diary but, lately, so many things have been going on and it's just killing me..

Yeahh..

Until Next Time~! <3

With Plenty of Love,

E> Super Crazy Silly Funny Stupid Kind Mexican Invisible Ninja GummyBear Kitty <3

Saturday, March 27, 2010

The SexyNess



Okay.. So this is Luis.. He is Like.. Fudging awesome.. He's smart, funny, sweet, nice, caring, a really good actor, a great guitar player, and a good skater.. I have to admit.. He stole my heart.. Although he doesn't know it at the moment, he will soon find out.. He's just the greatest.. I can tell him anything and everything.. He comforts me in my time of need.. And he is "teaching me how to skate" {[03*26*10]} .. Hahah not really.. I kept almost falling.. But it was okay because he kept holding on to me.. <3 ;D Heheh.. That was fun.. I So Damn Mother Fucking Love You Luis.. Whether you know it or not, I will always love you.. But everything's going to change on Monday.. Might be good or bad.. Probably bad.. I'm going to confess to him that I love him.. Wish me luck.. I'm going to need it.. x)

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

My Life As We Know It

Well..


As you know, I am going out with Nicky.. He is the best boyfriend ever.. He is Nere and he fills my heart with Nadzieja.. (:


I also love Kevin Burgos but I know I love Nicky way more so I'd rather stick with him.. (: <3


The issue for today is: I Don't Know Who I Am And Who's Life I'm Living..


When I was in elementary school, I had no friends.. I was the loner of the school..


I didn't have any friends in 6th grade either..


My only friend was my grandma but she was taken away from me in 6th grade..


After that, I was depressed (and still am but I'm trying to get rid of it)..


It's been almost 2 years since April 16, 2008 (The day of her death)..


And, ever since then, I've been a different person..


I stopped being me..


I started acting all happy and hyper as if my life was perfect..


But it wasn't and it never has been..


I'm not even sure who's life I'm living because I know that this isn't the real me..


Starting today, I'm going to try and find the real me..


So, if I'm not acting "like myself" for a while, disregard it because it just means that I'm trying to see if I still have my true self somewhere in me..


I do love Nicky and I always will so don't think I'll dump him after this..


Nothing will change except my personality in a way..


I don't know who the real me is but I'm thinking and hoping it isn't a bad person..


Wish me luck!... (:

Thursday, November 12, 2009

Am I falling in an abyss?

I feel like my life is fading away as I write this..

I'm scared because I keep getting sick over and over again..

I don't know if it's a flu or something but I'm really scared..

I feel like no one understands me..

I hate myself because I fall in love so easily..

I don't even know who I truly love at the moment..

I feel like I'm falling in a black abyss yet something (or someone?) is trying to pull me away from it...

Ugh..

I hate my life..

Friday, October 23, 2009

Vacations :(

Well, today was my last  day of school...

You're probably thinking 'Oh my god you are on vacations you should be so happy.'

If you are thinking that, you are wrong...


I hate it...

I want to be with my friends having a blast...

Not just sitting at home and being neglected by my brother...

I'm probably going to school during vacations...

I can't be seen by too many people though...

I hurt someone I care very much about and I'm not sure if he told anyone (specifically his GF who is one of my good friends)...

Ahh this bites...

I don't want 8th grade to end....

I will miss all my friends... .-.

Or, at least, the few people that I consider to be my friends...

THIS BITES MAN!!!... >.<

Story: Edited

This is the story of a young girl named Cecilia who is misunderstood. A lot of people mess with her and are mean to her for no reason. She thinks it has started happening since April 16,2008 (the worst day of her life). She has felt mad, sad, depressed, even suicidal. People have made her cry and feel weak and vulnerable. Cecilia doesn't believe in friends anymore because there will be one day where friends turn against you and tear you apart. It's happened to her plenty of times. She doesn't know what to do. She needs your help. She's not sure what to believe in anymore. The only thing she believes in now is Sadness. And don't even start with love because there is no such thing as love. When you think you find your true love they will just tear your heart into shreds, even ashes. For example, I went out with a guy and I thought (and I still think) he was the most perfect guy I have met. We went out for a day and, the next time he saw me, which was about 4 days later, he dumped me on the day of a dance and I saw him dancing with another girl and it hurt so much. Now he is mad at me and going out with one of my good friends and it makes me feel like crap.

By the way, I got tired of writing about Cecilia so I'm going to tell you that this story is about me.

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Confusing problems...

Okay so I need your help...

I'm confused with what my heart thinks...

I am not sure who I love out of two people...

The first person was in love with me as well but he had a girlfriend. He made me a promise that he would always love me and that nothing would ever change that. He also told me it would be impossible for him to get mad at me. On May 26, 2009, he hurt me and broke the promise. He has been mad at me ever since that day and I don't know why. Don't know what to do about him because I am in A LOT of pain!!! But I also did something stupid today!.. Me and Denesse Stoops were going to go say good-bye to the A-trackers. Denesse asked me if I was going to say bye to him and I said "F*** him he hates me anyways". She said, "Are you sure? He's right behind us." Then, all of a sudden, all of the pain he had given me made me furious and I turned around to face Denesse and I said, "F*** (His name here)!" And, guess what, he was right behind Denesse and I could see his face and he looked devastated. I feel so bad and mean and guilty... AHHHH!!! Why am I so stupid?!?!? .-. 10/23/09

The second person has a girlfriend and says that he is in love with my friend and it hurts because she loves him back and when I see them together it's like someone is stabbing me with a lot of torture... I think I should forget about him since he will never love me...

WHAT DO I DO?!?!? :(

My heart is 50% for the first one...

And 50% for the second one...

My heart still prefers the first one even though he's put me through more pain than the second one...

I don't know what to do...

Should I follow my heart?...

HELP PLEASE!!! ;(

Knotts Berry Farm

Dude it was FREAKIN AWESOME!!!!

I went to Knotts Berry Farm on September 19th to celebrate my friend Casey's birfday!!! :)

Her birfday is in October but we celebrated early so that we could stay at Knotts longer...

It was cool!!!

Did I mention that we had funnel cake?

FUNNEL CAKE IS LIKE A PIECE OF HEAVEN DUDE!!! :)

Wellz I shudz be goinz nowz!!!

LOVE YOU ALL!!! <3

PEACE LOVE SMILES AND HARMONY!!!!! :]

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

the word of the day: SUPERCALIFRADJALISTICESPIALADOCIOUS

 THIS IS A RANDOM POST BY EDGAR! =]

OKAY WELL THATS THE WORD OF THE DAY. IT IS A SESQUAPADELIAN WORD MEANING IT HAS MANY SYLLABLES..      
 OKY CHEESBUGERS ARE AWSOME ESPECIALLY AT SCHOOL BUT THYEY GIVE ME HEARTBURN
I DONT LIKE MORNING BREATH BUT I WOULD LIKE TO BECOME A BEAR BECAUSE THEY ARE AWSOME'

SQUIREELS ARE AWSOME TO THEY CAN THROW NUTS AT PEOPLE


FRED FRED BURGER!!!!!!!!
N-A-C-H-O-S
NACHOS!!!!1
FRED FRED BURGER!!!!!!

Monday, August 31, 2009

FINALLY! :D

Finally I am relieved of all this stress! I finally turned in my English and Science Projects! However, more stress has come! :( We have another English assignment due on Friday! Another Science project is coming up too! And I thought I could've gotten a break... >:(