Monday, April 12, 2010

!~ Oh Four Oh Eight 2k10 ~!

Well well welly well well..


Aren't I a happy little gummybear?..


I have chisme!.. Lmdao..


So.. You're probably thinking, "What the hell does her title mean?!"..

It means ~04*08*2010~...


And guess what?!?!?! (:


Luis (as you can recall from my last post "The Sexyness") asked me out on that day!..


I can't believe it!..


I feel as if this is all a wonderful dream and I never want to wake up.. <3


So he is now my boyfriend and I have written "Luis + Socorro" "I FKIN <3 U" on my arm..


I shall upload a picture of that later.. x)


And my awesome friend Debbie wrote "Luis + Coco" very artistically on his arm.. ;D

Tee hee..

I feel girly..

Oh and he KISSED ME.. <3

He kissed me the day after he asked me out..

It was kinda a surprise but I liked it and it was my first real kiss.. <3

Hee hee..

I'm such a girly girl when it comes to boys and I hate it but well..

I am what I am.. xP

Well I'm sorry for not having posted in a while..

This is like my diary but, lately, so many things have been going on and it's just killing me..

Yeahh..

Until Next Time~! <3

With Plenty of Love,

E> Super Crazy Silly Funny Stupid Kind Mexican Invisible Ninja GummyBear Kitty <3

Saturday, March 27, 2010

The SexyNess



Okay.. So this is Luis.. He is Like.. Fudging awesome.. He's smart, funny, sweet, nice, caring, a really good actor, a great guitar player, and a good skater.. I have to admit.. He stole my heart.. Although he doesn't know it at the moment, he will soon find out.. He's just the greatest.. I can tell him anything and everything.. He comforts me in my time of need.. And he is "teaching me how to skate" {[03*26*10]} .. Hahah not really.. I kept almost falling.. But it was okay because he kept holding on to me.. <3 ;D Heheh.. That was fun.. I So Damn Mother Fucking Love You Luis.. Whether you know it or not, I will always love you.. But everything's going to change on Monday.. Might be good or bad.. Probably bad.. I'm going to confess to him that I love him.. Wish me luck.. I'm going to need it.. x)

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

My Life As We Know It

Well..


As you know, I am going out with Nicky.. He is the best boyfriend ever.. He is Nere and he fills my heart with Nadzieja.. (:


I also love Kevin Burgos but I know I love Nicky way more so I'd rather stick with him.. (: <3


The issue for today is: I Don't Know Who I Am And Who's Life I'm Living..


When I was in elementary school, I had no friends.. I was the loner of the school..


I didn't have any friends in 6th grade either..


My only friend was my grandma but she was taken away from me in 6th grade..


After that, I was depressed (and still am but I'm trying to get rid of it)..


It's been almost 2 years since April 16, 2008 (The day of her death)..


And, ever since then, I've been a different person..


I stopped being me..


I started acting all happy and hyper as if my life was perfect..


But it wasn't and it never has been..


I'm not even sure who's life I'm living because I know that this isn't the real me..


Starting today, I'm going to try and find the real me..


So, if I'm not acting "like myself" for a while, disregard it because it just means that I'm trying to see if I still have my true self somewhere in me..


I do love Nicky and I always will so don't think I'll dump him after this..


Nothing will change except my personality in a way..


I don't know who the real me is but I'm thinking and hoping it isn't a bad person..


Wish me luck!... (: