Well well welly well well..
Aren't I a happy little gummybear?..
I have chisme!.. Lmdao..
So.. You're probably thinking, "What the hell does her title mean?!"..
It means ~04*08*2010~...
And guess what?!?!?! (:
Luis (as you can recall from my last post "The Sexyness") asked me out on that day!..
I can't believe it!..
I feel as if this is all a wonderful dream and I never want to wake up.. <3
So he is now my boyfriend and I have written "Luis + Socorro" "I FKIN <3 U" on my arm..
I shall upload a picture of that later.. x)
And my awesome friend Debbie wrote "Luis + Coco" very artistically on his arm.. ;D
Tee hee..
I feel girly..
Oh and he KISSED ME.. <3
He kissed me the day after he asked me out..
It was kinda a surprise but I liked it and it was my first real kiss.. <3
Hee hee..
I'm such a girly girl when it comes to boys and I hate it but well..
I am what I am.. xP
Well I'm sorry for not having posted in a while..
This is like my diary but, lately, so many things have been going on and it's just killing me..
Yeahh..
Until Next Time~! <3
With Plenty of Love,
E> Super Crazy Silly Funny Stupid Kind Mexican Invisible Ninja GummyBear Kitty <3
Monday, April 12, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
